Board of Management

Application form for the position of Deputy Principal:






Deputy Principal (Roles)




  • Deputy Designated Liaison Person (DDLP) for Child Protection


  • History Co-ordinator/ School plan & Resources.


  • SET Co-ordinator


  • Accounts and payments


  • Staff leave & substitute cover - OLCS.


  • Induction for new staff


  • Health & Safety Officer




Board of Management 2015-2019

Hugh Jones - Chairperson

Jackie Flanagan

Conor Reilly

Patricia Murphy

Joy Sinardet*

Aidan J. Smith*

Ciarán Dunne

Bernie Stapleton

*New members from 05.10.2017

Please note that all correspondence for the attention of the Board of Management should be addressed to 'The Chairperson, Board of Management, Scoil Áine Naofa, Esker, Lucan, Co. Dublin. | Disclaimer
Privacy Statement